Address
5800 Prescott Rd
Soquel
CA

95073
United States


Using different rooms and outdoor areas for various events.

Upcoming Events

  • Qi Gong - Wed, May 6 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, May 13 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, May 20 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, May 27 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jun 3 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jun 10 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jun 17 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jun 24 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 1 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 8 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 15 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 22 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 29 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 5 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 12 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 19 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 26 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Sep 2 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Sep 9 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Sep 16 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
1 2