Jul 2019


Mahamudra Teachings with Venerable Robina Courtin – Tue, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 27 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jul 24 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds – 2nd Term – Thu, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Sat, Jul 27 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jul 28 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Leader's Choice – Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB7: Refuge in the Three Jewels – Tue, Jul 30 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jul 31 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Everyday Emptiness with Guy Newland, PhD – Wed, Jul 31 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Aug 2019


Daytime DB1: Mind and Its Potential – Thu, Aug 1 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds – 2nd Term – Thu, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Aug 2 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Being Your True Nature with Tenzin Ösel Hita – Sun, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 8 at All Day



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Aug 4 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Vajrasattva – Mon, Aug 5 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB7: Refuge in the Three Jewels – Tue, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 7 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Chittamani Tara Puja – Wed, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Daytime DB1: Mind and Its Potential – Thu, Aug 8 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



No Bodhisattva class today – Thu, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Vajrayogini Self-Initiation and Tsog Offering – Fri, Aug 9 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm



Dharma Camp – Fri, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 11 at 4:00 pm - 2:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Aug 11 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Aug 11 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: California Vegetarian Cuisine, Buddhist Thinking and Qi Gong – Sun, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 16 at 4:00 pm - 12:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Green Tara – Mon, Aug 12 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB7: Refuge in the Three Jewels – Tue, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 14 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm