Sep 2019


Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Sep 15 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Chenrezig – Mon, Sep 16 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Sep 18 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Essence of Wisdom: The Heart Sutra and the Five Paths – Wed, Sep 18 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Sep 20 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



*Canceled* Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sat, Sep 21 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Mindful Self-Compassion Course – Sat, Sep 21 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Sep 22 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Sep 22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Understanding Karma with Karuna Cayton – Sun, Sep 22 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Medicine Buddha – Mon, Sep 23 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Sep 25 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Essence of Wisdom: The Heart Sutra and the Five Paths – Wed, Sep 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Discovering Buddhism Open House with Jon Landaw – Thu, Sep 26 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



Mindful Self-Compassion Course – Sat, Sep 28 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Sep 29 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Sep 29 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Understanding Karma with Karuna Cayton – Sun, Sep 29 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Leader's Choice – Mon, Sep 30 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm


Oct 2019


Qi Gong – Wed, Oct 2 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Essence of Wisdom: The Heart Sutra and the Five Paths – Wed, Oct 2 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Discovering Buddhism 3: Presenting the Path – Thu, Oct 3 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sat, Oct 5 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Mindful Self-Compassion Course – Sat, Oct 5 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Oct 6 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Understanding Karma with Karuna Cayton – Sun, Oct 6 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



RS: Rejuvenation Retreat for Women – Mon, Oct 7 - Thu, Oct 10 at 4:00 pm - 1:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Vajrasattva – Mon, Oct 7 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Oct 9 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Essence of Wisdom: The Heart Sutra and the Five Paths – Wed, Oct 9 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm