Dec 2019


Western Buddhist Monastic Gathering – Mon, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 13 at 9:00 am



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 15 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Dec 15 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Chenrezig – Mon, Dec 16 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



NO UNLOCKING TRUE HAPPINESS- JOIN US JAN.3 – Fri, Dec 20 at 12:00 am



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 29 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Dec 29 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Medicine Buddha – Mon, Dec 30 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm


Jan 2020


Qi Gong – Wed, Jan 1 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness with Venerable Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Jan 3 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jan 5 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jan 5 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Sun, Jan 5 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Vajrasattva – Mon, Jan 6 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jan 8 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Practice of the Seven Limbs with Jon Landaw – Thu, Jan 9 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jan 12 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jan 12 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Sun, Jan 12 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Green Tara – Mon, Jan 13 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jan 15 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



The Practice of the Seven Limbs with Jon Landaw – Thu, Jan 16 at 10:30 am - 12:15 pm



Buddhism in a Nutshell – Thu, Jan 16 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm



Unlocking True Happiness with Venerable Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Jan 17 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Vajrayogini Self-Initiation and Tsog Offering – Sat, Jan 18 at 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jan 19 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jan 19 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Sun, Jan 19 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Chenrezig – Mon, Jan 20 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jan 22 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm