May 2019


Guided Contemplation – Sun, May 26 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, May 26 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Becoming Your Own Therapist – Sun, May 26 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



Goat Yoga – Mon, May 27 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Medicine Buddha – Mon, May 27 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Eight Pillars of Joy – Tue, May 28 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, May 29 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Eight Pillars of Joy – Wed, May 29 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm



Eight Pillars of Joy – Thu, May 30 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm



The Joy of Letting Go: Breaking Free of Harmful Habits – Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2 at 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm


Jun 2019


Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sat, Jun 1 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jun 2 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jun 2 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Becoming Your Own Therapist – Sun, Jun 2 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Vajrasattva – Mon, Jun 3 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Book Discussion Group: The Misleading Mind – Mon, Jun 3 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jun 5 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Jun 7 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jun 9 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jun 9 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Becoming Your Own Therapist – Sun, Jun 9 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Green Tara – Mon, Jun 10 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Book Discussion: The Misleading Mind – Mon, Jun 10 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



DB4: The Spiritual Master – Tue, Jun 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jun 12 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds – 2nd Term – Thu, Jun 13 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Jun 16 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Becoming Your Own Therapist – Sun, Jun 16 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm



RS: Buddhist Insights into Living and Dying, Energy Massage and Qi Gong – Sun, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 21 at 4:00 pm - 12:30 pm