Nov 2019


RS: California Vegetarian Cuisine, Buddhist Thinking and Qi Gong – Sun, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 15 at 4:00 pm - 12:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Nov 15 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Tibetan Medicine For Self Healing and optional Wellness Consultation – Sat, Nov 16 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm



Mindful Self-Compassion Course – Sat, Nov 16 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Namgyalma Retreat – Sun, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 23 at All Day



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Nov 17 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Nov 17 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Chenrezig – Mon, Nov 18 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Nov 20 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Nov 24 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Nov 24 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Just Us: Two Friends Discuss the Meaning of Life – Sun, Nov 24 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Medicine Buddha – Mon, Nov 25 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Nov 27 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm


Dec 2019


Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 1 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Dec 1 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: Rejuvenation Retreat for Women – Mon, Dec 2 - Thu, Dec 5 at 4:00 pm - 12:30 pm



Drop-in Practice: Vajrasattva – Mon, Dec 2 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Dec 4 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Dec 6 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Mindful Leadership Daylong – Sat, Dec 7 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 8 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Dec 8 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Green Tara – Mon, Dec 9 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Dec 11 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 15 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Dec 15 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice: Chenrezig – Mon, Dec 16 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Dec 18 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Dec 29 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am