Date/Time Event
Sat, Nov 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Nov 28
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Nov 28
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
Sun, Nov 28
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sound Experience in the Meadow with Kalden Kho
Mon, Nov 29
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
“In Praise of Dependent Origination” Teaching Series with Segyü Khen Rinpoche Lobsang Wangdü
Tue, Nov 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
— Exploring Buddhism Module 2
Wed, Dec 1
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Dec 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Fri, Dec 3
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 4
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Amy Miller via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 4
9:00 am - 10:00 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Dec 5
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Dec 5
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
Sun, Dec 5
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sound Experience in the Meadow with Kalden Kho
Tue, Dec 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
— Exploring Buddhism Module 2
Wed, Dec 8
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Dec 8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Fri, Dec 10
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 11
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Amy Miller via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 11
9:00 am - 10:00 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Dec 12
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Dec 12
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
Sun, Dec 12
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sound Experience in the Meadow with Kalden Kho
Wed, Dec 15
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Dec 15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Fri, Dec 17
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 18
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Amy Miller via Facebook Live
Sat, Dec 18
9:00 am - 10:00 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Dec 19
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Dec 19
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager