Date/Time Event
Wed, Oct 6
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Oct 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Thu, Oct 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ego, Attachment, and Liberation with Karuna Cayton
Thu, Oct 7
6:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Stages of the Path with Ven. Steve Carlier via Zoom
Fri, Oct 8
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
Sat, Oct 9
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Amy Miller via Facebook Live
Sat, Oct 9
9:30 am - 10:30 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Oct 10
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Oct 10
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
Sun, Oct 10
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sound Experience in the Meadow with Kalden Kho
Tue, Oct 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Exploring Buddhism Module 1: Exploring the Mind with Don Handrick
Wed, Oct 13
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Oct 13
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Thu, Oct 14
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ego, Attachment, and Liberation with Karuna Cayton
Thu, Oct 14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
— ALL ABOUT KARMA with Ven. Amy Miller – Discovering Buddhism: Module 6
Fri, Oct 15
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
Fri, Oct 15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
—Tentative Lama Chöpa with Tsog (on Zoom)
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17
All Day
White Tara Retreat with Ven. Yönten
Sat, Oct 16
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Amy Miller via Facebook Live
Sat, Oct 16
9:30 am - 10:30 am
— MEDITATION/PUJA
Sun, Oct 17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, Oct 17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in Tibetan)
Sun, Oct 17
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sound Experience in the Meadow with Kalden Kho
Mon, Oct 18
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
“In Praise of Dependent Origination” Teaching Series with Segyü Khen Rinpoche Lobsang Wangdü
Tue, Oct 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja (in English) with Ven. Yangchen via Facebook Live
Wed, Oct 20
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, Oct 20
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Six Perfections: Practice of the Bodhisattvas with Ven.Yönten
Thu, Oct 21
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ego, Attachment, and Liberation with Karuna Cayton
Thu, Oct 21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
— ALL ABOUT KARMA with Ven. Amy Miller – Discovering Buddhism: Module 6
Fri, Oct 22
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Prayers to Pacify COVID-19 with Ven. Yönten via Facebook Live
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager