Date/Time Event
Fri, Mar 5
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Fri, Mar 5
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, Mar 6
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Mar 7
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Mar 7
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, Mar 7
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Ven. Tenzin Chogyki: Managing Emotions Mindfully
Tue, Mar 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mind & Its Potential & How to Meditate (Discovering Buddhism Modules 1 & 2) with Jon Landaw
Fri, Mar 12
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Sat, Mar 13
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Mar 14
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Mar 14
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Tue, Mar 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mind & Its Potential & How to Meditate (Discovering Buddhism Modules 1 & 2) with Jon Landaw
Fri, Mar 19
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Fri, Mar 19
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, Mar 20
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Mar 21
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Mar 21
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Tue, Mar 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mind & Its Potential & How to Meditate (Discovering Buddhism Modules 1 & 2) with Jon Landaw
Wed, Mar 24
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Advanced Compassion Training with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi (Password Protected Registration)
Fri, Mar 26
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Sat, Mar 27
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Mar 28
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Mar 28
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Tue, Mar 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mind & Its Potential & How to Meditate (Discovering Buddhism Modules 1 & 2) with Jon Landaw
Wed, Mar 31
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Advanced Compassion Training with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi (Password Protected Registration)
Fri, Apr 2
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Fri, Apr 2
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, Apr 3
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Apr 4
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Apr 4
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager