Date/Time Event
Sun, Nov 29
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Nov 29
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Fri, Dec 4
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, Dec 5
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Dec 6
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Dec 6
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sat, Dec 12
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Dec 13
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Dec 13
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sat, Dec 19
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Dec 20
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Dec 20
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, Dec 27
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Dec 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, Jan 3
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Jan 3
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sat, Jan 9
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Jan 10
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Jan 10
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Fri, Jan 15
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, Jan 16
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Jan 17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Jan 17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sat, Jan 23
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Jan 24
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Jan 24
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sat, Jan 30
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, Jan 31
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation
Sun, Jan 31
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Fri, Feb 5
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager