Date/Time Event
Fri, May 7
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Fri, May 7
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, May 8
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, May 9
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, May 9
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, May 9
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tibetan Sound Healing Meditation on LMB Meadow Deck with Kalden Kho
Wed, May 12
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, May 12
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
Wed, May 12
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
Thu, May 13
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Training Our Mind, Changing Our Life with Jon Landaw
Fri, May 14
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Sat, May 15
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, May 16
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, May 16
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, May 16
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tibetan Sound Healing Meditation on LMB Meadow Deck with Kalden Kho
Mon, May 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tathagata Essence Review Class with Ven. Steve Carlier
Tue, May 18 - Thu, May 20
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Medicine Buddha **Online** Retreat led by Ven Steve Carlier
Wed, May 19
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, May 19
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
Wed, May 19
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
Thu, May 20
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Training Our Mind, Changing Our Life with Jon Landaw
Fri, May 21
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Basic Program: “Tenets Module” with Ven George Churinoff
Fri, May 21
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Unlocking True Happiness with Ven Tenzin Chogkyi
Sat, May 22
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Qi Gong for Energy Balance and Health
Sun, May 23
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guided Meditation with Ven. Yangchen
Sun, May 23
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Medicine Buddha Puja
Sun, May 23
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tibetan Sound Healing Meditation on LMB Meadow Deck with Kalden Kho
Wed, May 26
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara with Ven. Samten
Wed, May 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
Wed, May 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Change Your Mind: 8 Verses of Thought Transformation with Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager