Address
5800 Prescott Rd
Soquel
CA

95073
United States


Using different rooms and outdoor areas for various events.

Upcoming Events

  • Road Scholar: Healthy Living - Sun, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 29 - 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jun 27 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 4 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 11 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Jul 25 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 1 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 8 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 15 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 22 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Qi Gong - Wed, Aug 29 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm