Mar 2019


Guided Contemplation – Sun, Mar 24 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Mar 24 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Guided Tour of LMB – Sun, Mar 24 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



RS: Rejuvenation Retreat for Women – Mon, Mar 25 - Thu, Mar 28 at 4:00 pm - 1:30 pm



Drop-in Practice – Mon, Mar 25 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB5: Death and Rebirth – Tue, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Mar 27 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Fri, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Mar 31 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Mar 31 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



The Real Deal: Authenticity and Loving Kindness – Sun, Mar 31 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Apr 2019


Drop-in Practice – Mon, Apr 1 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB5: Death and Rebirth – Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Apr 3 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Wed, Apr 3 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds - 2nd Term w. Ven Steve Carlier – Thu, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Unlocking True Happiness w/ Ven. Tenzin Chogkyi – Fri, Apr 5 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm



Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sat, Apr 6 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Apr 7 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Apr 7 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Practice – Mon, Apr 8 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm



DB5: Death and Rebirth – Tue, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Apr 10 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Wed, Apr 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds – 2nd Term – Thu, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Introduction into the Sacred Art of Tibet-Buddha Shakyamuni – Thu, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Art Retreat with Andy Weber: Wheel of Life – Fri, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm - 5:00 pm



Introduction into the Sacred Art of Tibet- Wheel of Life – Fri, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Sat, Apr 13 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Guided Contemplation – Sun, Apr 14 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am