Jul 2018


Yamantaka Self-Initiation – Sat, Jul 21 at 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Jul 22 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jul 22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Guided Tour of LMB – Sun, Jul 22 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Jul 23 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Intro to Integration Experiences DB14 – Tue, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Jul 25 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds - 1st Term w. Ven Steve Carlier – Thu, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Jul 29 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Jul 29 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Lamrim Retreat with Ven. Sangye Khadro – Sun, Jul 29 - Sun, Aug 5 at 7:00 pm - 12:00 pm



The Path to Enlightenment by Ven. Sangye Khadro – Sun, Jul 29 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Jul 30 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Aug 2018


Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 1 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds - 1st Term w. Ven Steve Carlier – Thu, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Dharma Camp: Mindfulness and Generosity – Fri, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 5 at All Day



Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sat, Aug 4 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Aug 5 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Aug 5 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Aug 6 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 8 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



"Cutting Through to Compassion" an interfaith spiritual retreat – Thu, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 12 at 7:00 pm - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds - 1st Term w. Ven Steve Carlier – Thu, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Aug 12 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Aug 12 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Road Scholar: Healthy Living – Sun, Aug 12 - Fri, Aug 17 at 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Aug 13 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 15 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Engaging in Bodhisattva Deeds - 1st Term w. Ven Steve Carlier – Thu, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Aug 19 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am