Sep 2017


Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Sep 25 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



DB10: Developing Bodhichitta – Tue, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Sep 27 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Four Mandala Offerings to Chittamani Tara – Wed, Sep 27 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm



Insight into Emptiness (Tenets) - part 2 – Thu, Sep 28 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Oct 2017


Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Oct 1 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Oct 1 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Oct 2 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



DB10: Developing Bodhichitta – Tue, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Oct 4 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Insight into Emptiness (Tenets) - part 2 – Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Oct 8 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Oct 8 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: Rejuvenation for Women – Mon, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 12 at 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Oct 9 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



DB10: Developing Bodhichitta – Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Oct 11 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Insight into Emptiness (Tenets) - part 2 – Thu, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Oct 15 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Oct 15 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Oct 16 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



No DB class tonight – Tue, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Oct 18 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



No Tenets class tonight – Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Oct 22 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Oct 22 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: Rejuvenation for Women – Mon, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 27 at 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Oct 23 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



DB10: Developing Bodhichitta – Tue, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm