Aug 2018


Medicine Buddha Puja in English – Sun, Aug 19 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Guided Tour of LMB – Sun, Aug 19 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Aug 20 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Mon, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Public Talk by Ling Rinpoche – Tue, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 22 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Aug 26 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



LMB Kids Program: Courage – Sun, Aug 26 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm



A Talk and Discussion about "Courage" with Jon Landaw – Sun, Aug 26 at 10:45 am - 12:15 pm



Medicine Buddha Puja in English – Sun, Aug 26 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Aug 27 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Aug 29 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm


Sep 2018


Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Sep 2 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Sep 2 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: Rejuvenation for Women – Mon, Sep 3 - Fri, Sep 7 at 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Sep 3 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Lama Chöpa with Tsog – Tue, Sep 4 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Sep 5 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Wed, Sep 5 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Mind Potential Weekend Getaway – Fri, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 9 at 7:00 am - 4:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Sep 9 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja in English – Sun, Sep 9 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Guided Tour of LMB – Sun, Sep 9 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Sep 10 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



DB1: Mind and Its Potential – Tue, Sep 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm



Qi Gong – Wed, Sep 12 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm



Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) – Wed, Sep 12 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Guided Contemplation at the Temple – Sun, Sep 16 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am



Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Sep 16 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



RS: Buddhist Insights into Living and Dying – Sun, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 21 at 4:00 pm - 1:00 pm