Feb 2017

Losar - Tibetan New Year – Mon, Feb 27 at All Day

Losar Pujas – Mon, Feb 27 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Feb 27 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Mon, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Tue, Feb 28 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

DB4: The Spiritual Master – Tue, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Mar 2017

Qi Gong – Wed, Mar 1 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Wed, Mar 1 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mind and Its Functions – Wed, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Thu, Mar 2 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Fri, Mar 3 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Medicine Buddha Meditation – Sat, Mar 4 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sutra of Golden Light – Sat, Mar 4 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Guided Contemplation in the Gompa – Sun, Mar 5 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Medicine Buddha Puja – Sun, Mar 5 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Lojong: Mahayana Mind Training – Sun, Mar 5 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Sun, Mar 5 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Drop-in Meditation – Mon, Mar 6 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Mon, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Tue, Mar 7 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

DB5: Death and Rebirth – Tue, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Qi Gong – Wed, Mar 8 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Wed, Mar 8 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mind and Its Functions – Wed, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Thu, Mar 9 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sutra of Golden Light – Fri, Mar 10 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Medicine Buddha Meditation – Sat, Mar 11 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sutra of Golden Light – Sat, Mar 11 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Guided Contemplation in the Gompa – Sun, Mar 12 at 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Sutra of Golden Light – Sun, Mar 12 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm